Friends of SJF, Inc. -  Leadership Contacts


Jacky Asse, Home Director, Wings of Hope: jacky@friendsofsjf.org

Walnes Cangas, Asst. Director, St Joseph Guest House: walnes@friendsofsjf.org

Rev. Shelley Wiley, Friends of SJF, Board Member: shelley@friendsofsjf.org

Pastor Kim Sterner, Friends of SJF, Board Member: kim@friendsofsjf.org


Paul D'Oliveira, Friends of SJF, Board Member:  paul@friendsofsjf.org

Renee Dietrich, Communications & Development, SJ Family Haitirenee@friendsofsjf.org

Michael Geilenfeld, Founder, SJ Family Haitimichael@friendsofsjf.org


(Spring 2017)